The Roman Catholic Community of Waterbury, Waitsfield and Moretown Vermont HOME

Weekly Bulletin

Liturgy Schedule for This Week

Day Month Date Time Church Intention
Saturday December 1 6:00 PM Our Lady of the Snows All Souls in Purgatory
Sunday December 2 9:00 AM St. Andrew Church Maria Fa by the Lin Family
Sunday December 2 11:00 AM St. Patrick Church Mario and Giovanna Susini by Gio Susini
Monday December 3 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Jean Grabowski by Mary and Sam Miller
Tuesday December 4 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church All Souls
Wednesday December 5 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Special Intention
Thursday December 6 No Mass
Friday December 7 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Dick Lemery by family
Friday, Holy Day Vigil Mass December 7 5:30 PM St. Andrew Church Feast of the Immaculate Conception - Grant Russner by Jon and Agnes Milne
Friday, Holy Day Vigil Mass December 7 7:00 PM St. Patrick Church Feast of the immaculate Conception - All Souls
Saturday December 8 4:00 PM St. Andrew Church St. Pierre and Moreau families by the Welch family
Saturday December 8 6:00 PM Our Lady of the Snows Judy Reiss by Clinton Charron and Donna Dalton
Sunday December 9 9:00 AM St. Andrew Church Janet Koster
Sunday December 9 11:00 AM St. Patrick Church Riccardo and Clara Susini by Gio Susini
Monday December 10 No Mass
Tuesday December 11 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church All Souls
Wednesday December 12 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Roger and Theresa Hamel
Thursday December 13 No Mass
Friday December 14 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Anna Tassone and Giuseppina Susini by Gio Susini
Saturday December 15 4:00 PM St. Andrew Church All Souls in Purgatory
Saturday December 15 6:00 PM Our Lady of the Snows John King by Donna Dalton
Sunday December 16 9:00 AM St. Andrew Church Charles Podhajski by Ken and Blanch Kreiling
Sunday December 16 11:00 AM St. Patrick Church Parishioners and Visitors
Monday December 17 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church All Souls
Tuesday December 18 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Mary Sida by Constance LaMantia
Wednesday December 19 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Noella Godin by Pat and Diane Murray
Thursday December 20 No Mass
Friday December 21 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Vincenzo and Angelina Tassone by Gio Susini
Saturday December 22 4:00 PM St. Andrew Church Albert D. Kelly, Jr. by Amy Miller and family
Saturday December 22 6:00 PM Our Lady of the Snows Judy Reiss by Clinton Charron and Donna Dalton
Sunday December 23 9:00 AM St. Andrew Church Mike Wood by Marsha Wood
Sunday December 23 11:00 AM St. Patrick Church All Souls
Christmas Eve, Monday December 24 4:00 PM St. Andrew Church Pageant/Children’s Mass - Louise O’Brien by family
Christmas Eve, Monday December 24 6:00 PM Our Lady of the Snows Danella and Edward McVeigh by the Miller McVeigh family
Midnight Mass December 24 11:45 Choir Prelude St. Andrew Church Parishioners and Vistors
Christmas Day, Tuesday December 25 9:00 AM St. Andrew Church Wanda Persons by family
Christmas Day, Tuesday December 25 11:00 AM St. Patrick Church Maria Fa by the Lin family
Wednesday December 26 No Mass
Thursday December 27 No Mass
Friday December 28 No Mass
Saturday December 29 4:00 PM St. Andrew Church George Robotti by Jack and Donna Centonze
Saturday December 29 6:00 PM Our Lady of the Snows All Souls in Purgatory
Sunday December 30 9:00 AM St. Andrew Church Leon and Madeline Manahan by Fran and Roy Raymond
Sunday December 30 11:00 AM St. Patrick Church Danella and Edward McVeigh by the Miller McVeigh family
New Year’s Eve, Monday December 31 4:00 PM St. Andrew Church Albert D. Kelly, Jr. by Amy Miller and family
New Year’s Eve, Monday December 31 6:00 PM Our Lady of the Snows Parishioners and Visitors
New Year’s Day, Tuesday January 1 11:00 AM St. Patrick Church Danella and Edward McVeigh by the Miller McVeigh family
Wednesday January 2 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church All Souls in Purgatory
Thursday January 3 No Mass
Friday January 4 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Lawrence Godin by Pat and Diane Murray
Saturday January 5 4:00 PM St. Andrew Church Albert D. Kelly, Jr. by Bob and Jackie Harvey
Saturday January 5 6:00 PM Our Lady of the Snows All Souls
Sunday January 6 9:00 AM St. Andrew Church Rolland Dagenais by Pat and Diane Murray
Sunday January 6 11:00 AM St. Patrick Church Reginald Williamson and Isobel Rhodes by Gio Susini

Extended Liturgy Schedule (to August 26, 2018)

Schedules for Lectors, Eucharistic Ministers and Altar Servers

Lectors, Eucharistic Ministers and Altar Servers for St. Andrew Church

Lectors and Eucharistic Ministers for Our Lady of the Snows Church

Lectors and Eucharistic Ministers for Saint Patrick Church

Collections Last Weekend

Parish Offertory Fuel PBF Insurance Missions
St. Andrew Parish $1797 $5 $251 $251
Our Lady of the Snows / Saint Patrick Parish $954 $20

Contributing to Your Parish On-Line

With assistance from the Diocese of Burlington, members of our parishes may now make weekly parish offertory contributions on-line via a secure website. Since members of Our Lady of the Snows/St. Patrick Parish have expressed an interest in on-line giving, we are making this option available to them first.

Message from Father Jerry

Christmas Mass Schedule

Christmas Eve Masses, Monday, December 24

• 4 PM at St. Andrew Church, Waterbury – Pageant and Children’s Mass
• 6 PM at Our Lady of the Snows, Waitsfield
• Midnight Mass at St. Andrew Church, Waterbury – (Choir Prelude at 11:45 PM)

Christmas Day Masses, Tuesday, December 25

• 9 AM at St. Andrew Church, Waterbury
• 11 AM at St. Patrick Church, Moretown

View Past Messages from Fr. Jerry

The Roman Catholic Community of Waterbury, Waitsfield and Moretown Vermont HOME