The Roman Catholic Community of Waterbury, Waitsfield and Moretown Vermont HOME BULLETIN

Schedules for Lectors and Eucharistic Ministers for Our Lady of the Snows Church

Day Month Date Time Lector(s) Eucharistic Minister(s)
Saturday July 7 6 PM Alva Bevacqui Monica Bombard
Saturday July 14 6 PM Donna Dalton Annmarie Todd
Saturday July 21 6 PM Cathy Schibli Sharon Conti
Saturday July 28 6 PM Mark Baglini Rita Baglini
Saturday August 4 6 PM Virginia Scarpato Annemarie Todd
Saturday August 11 6 PM David Herlihy Sharon Conti
Saturday August 18 6 PM Donna Dalton Monica Bombard
Saturday August 25 6 PM Alva Bevacqui Donna Dalton
Saturday September 1 6 PM Cathy Schibli Sharon Conti
Saturday September 8 6 PM Mark Baglini Rita Baglini
Saturday September 15 6 PM Virginia Scarpato Monica Bombard
Saturday September 22 6 PM David Herlihy Annemarie Todd
Saturday September 29 6 PM Cathy Schibli Sharon Conti
Saturday October 6 6 PM Donna Dalton Monica Bombard
Saturday October 13 6 PM Alva Bevacqui Donna Dalton
Saturday October 20 6 PM Mark Baglini Rita Baglini
Saturday October 27 6 PM Virginia Scarpato Annemarie Todd

The Roman Catholic Community of Waterbury, Waitsfield and Moretown Vermont HOME BULLETIN