The Roman Catholic Community of Waterbury, Waitsfield and Moretown Vermont HOME BULLETIN

Schedules for Lectors and Eucharistic Ministers for Our Lady of the Snows Church

Day Month Date Time Lector(s) Eucharistic Minister(s)
Saturday March 3 6 PM Alva Bevacqui Annemarie Todd
Saturday March 10 6 PM Barbara King Monica Bombard
Saturday March 17 6 PM David Herlihy Barbara King
Saturday, Vigil - Palm Sunday March 24 6 PM Mark Baglini, Alva Bevacqui Rita Baglini
Good Friday March 30 5 PM Barbara King, David Herlihy Sharon Conti
Easter Sunday April 1 11:15 AM Mark Baglini Rita Baglini
Saturday April 7 6 PM Alva Bevacqui Annemarie Todd
Saturday April 14 6 PM Virginia Scarpato Monica Bombard
Saturday April 21 6 PM Donna Dalton Barbara King
Saturday April 28 6 PM Barbara King Sharon Conti
Saturday May 5 6 PM Virginia Scarpato Annmarie Todd
Saturday May 12 6 PM David Herlihy Monica Bombard
Saturday May 19 6 PM Mark Baglini Rita Baglini
Saturday May 26 6 PM Alva Bevacqui Donna Dalton
Saturday June 2 6 PM Cathy Schibli Sharon Conti
Saturday June 9 6 PM Donna Dalton Annmarie Todd
Saturday June 16 6 PM Virginia Scarpato Cathy Schibli
Saturday June 23 6 PM Mark Baglini Rita Baglini
Saturday June 30 6 PM David Herlihy Donna Dalton

The Roman Catholic Community of Waterbury, Waitsfield and Moretown Vermont HOME BULLETIN