The Roman Catholic Community of Waterbury, Waitsfield and Moretown Vermont HOME BULLETIN

Schedules for Lectors, Eucharistic Ministers and Altar Servers for Saint Andrew Church

Day Month Date Time Lector(s) Eucharistic Minister(s) Alter Servers
Saturday July 7 4 PM Theresa Wood Diane Murray Jack Talbert
Sunday July 8 9 AM Charlotte Burks Laurie Rexford Jeswin Antony
Saturday July 14 4 PM Agnes Milne John McBride Laural Callan
Sunday July 15 9 AM Jim Whitney Sile Torres Teras Wood
Saturday July 21 4 PM Jim Flynn Agnes Milne Gracie Talbert
Sunday July 22 9 AM Scott Cunningham Josette White Metayer William Burks
Saturday July 28 4 PM Mimi Clark Kathleen Daye Tobias Callan
Sunday July 29 9 AM Denise Russo Diana Whitney Jack Talbert
Saturday August 4 4 PM Keith Marino Jim Hermanowski Sophia Buonomo
Sunday August 5 9 AM Joan Potter Christina Cantwell Reuben Callan
Saturday August 11 4 PM Jim Hermanowski Diane Murray Laural Callan
Sunday August 12 9 AM David White Laurie Rexford Jeswin Antony
Holy Day, Wednesday August 15 8 AM Fran Raymond Agnes Milne volunteer
Holy Day, Wednesday August 15 12:15 PM Ken Kreiling Sile Torres Volunteer
Saturday August 18 4 PM Diane LaRock Jim Hermanowski Gracie Talbert
Sunday August 19 9 AM Theresa Wood Christina Cantwell Jeswin Antony
Saturday August 25 4 PM Jim Flynn John McBride Tobias Callan
Sunday August 26 9 AM Jim Whitney Diana Whitney Teras Wood
Saturday September 1 4 PM Mimi Clark Monica Bombard (guest EM) Monica Bombard (guest altar server)
Sunday September 2 9 AM Denise Russo Kathleen Daye Sophia Buonomo
Saturday September 8 4 PM Agnes Milne Diane Murray Reuben Callan
Sunday September 9 9 AM Joan Potter Laurie Rexford William Burks
Saturday September 15 4 PM Keith Marino Agnes Milne Tobias Callan
Sunday September 16 9 AM Scott Cunningham Sile Torres Jack Talbert
Saturday September 22 4 PM Diane LaRock Jim Hermanowski Reuben Callan
Sunday September 23 9 AM Theresa Wood Josette White Metayer William Burks
Saturday September 29 4 PM Jim Flynn John McBride Laural Callan
Sunday September 30 9 AM David White Christina Cantwell Sophia Buonomo
Saturday October 6 4 PM Mimi Clark Diane Murray Tobias Callan
Sunday October 7 9 AM Denise Russo Diana Whitney Teras Wood
Saturday October 13 4 PM Jim Hermanowski Laurie Beth Putnam Gracie Talbert
Sunday October 14 9 AM Ken Kreiling Laurie Rexford Jeswin Antony
Saturday October 20 4 PM Keith Marino John McBride Reuben Callan
Sunday October 21 9 AM Charlotte Burks Kathleen Daye Michael Clark
Saturday October 27 4 PM Diane LaRock Jim Hermanowski Laural Callan
Sunday October 28 9 AM Jim Whitney Josette White Metayer Jack Talbert

The Roman Catholic Community of Waterbury, Waitsfield and Moretown Vermont HOME BULLETIN