The Roman Catholic Community of Waterbury, Waitsfield and Moretown Vermont HOME BULLETIN

Schedules for Lectors, Eucharistic Ministers and Altar Servers for Saint Andrew Church

Day Month Date Time Lector(s) Eucharistic Minister(s) Alter Servers
Saturday March 3 4 PM Jim Flynn John McBride Laural Callan
Sunday March 4 9 AM Theresa Wood Diana Whitney Jack Talbert
Saturday March 10 4 PM Keith Marino Diane Murray Reuben Callan
Sunday March 11 9 AM Ken Kreiling Sile Torres Katie Ferguson, Teras Wood
Saturday March 17 4 PM Laurie Beth Putnam Kathleen Daye Gracie Talbert
Sunday March 18 9 AM Grades 5 & 6 Laurie Rexford Sophia Buonomo, William Burks
Saturday Vigil, Palm Sunday March 24 4 PM Agnes Milne, Jim Hermanowski John McBride Tobias Callan
Palm Sunday March 25 9 AM Scott Cunningham, David White Josette White Metayer Katie Ferguson, Michael Clark
Holy Thursday March 29 7 PM Jim Flynn Laurie Rexford Reuben Callan
Good Friday March 30 7 PM Joan Potter, Mimi Clark Diana Whitney Jeswin Antony
Holy Saturday March 31 8 PM Mimi Clark, one more volunteer Diane Murray Volunteers needed
Easter Sunday April 1 9 AM Jim Whitney, Charlotte Burks Laurie Rexford Katie Ferguson, William Burks
Saturday April 7 4 PM Kathleen Daye Jim Hermanowski Mchael Clark
Sunday April 8 9 AM Denise Russo Sile Torres Teras Wood
Saturday April 14 4 PM Keith Marino Laurie Beth Putnam Reuben Callan
Sunday April 15 9 AM Diane LaRock Josette White Metayer Jeswin Antony
Saturday April 21 4 PM Theresa Wood John McBride Laural Callan
Sunday April 22 9 AM Joan Potter Diana Whitney Sophia Buonomo
Saturday April 28 4 PM Denise Russo Kathleen Daye Tobias Callan
Sunday April 29 9 AM Ken Kreiling Sile Torres Katie Ferguson, Teras Wood
Saturday May 5 4 PM Diane LaRock Diane Murray Gracie Talbert
Sunday May 6 9 AM First Communion Class Laurie Rexford Tobias Callan, Laural Callan
Saturday May 12 4 PM Jim Flynn Agnes Milne Michael Clark, Sophia Buonomo
Sunday May 13 9 AM David White Josette White Metayer Jeswin Antony, William Burks
Saturday May 19 4 PM Mimi Clark John McBride Laural Callan
Sunday May 20 9 AM Jim Whitney, Charlotte Burks Diana Whitney Katie Ferguson
Saturday May 26 4 PM Laurie Beth Putnam Diane Murray Jack Talbert
Sunday May 29 9 AM Scott Cunningham Laurie Rexford William Burks
Saturday June 2 4 PM Keith Marino Jim Hermanowski Reuben Callan
Sunday June 3 9 AM Denise Russo Sile Torres Jack Talbert
Saturday June 9 4 PM Kathleen Daye Laurie Beth Putnam Tobias Callan
Sunday June 10 9 AM Joan Potter Josette White Metayer Teras Wood
Saturday June 16 4 PM Jim Hermanowski John McBride Michael Clark
Sunday June 17 9 AM David White Diana Whitney Sophia Buonomo
Saturday June 23 4 PM Theresa Wood Kathleen Daye Laural Callan
Sunday June 24 9 AM Diane LaRock Laurie Rexford Gracie Talbert
Saturday June 30 4 PM Mimi Clark Jim Hermanowski Reuben Callan
Sunday July 1 9 AM Ken Kreiling Agnes Milne William Burks

The Roman Catholic Community of Waterbury, Waitsfield and Moretown Vermont HOME BULLETIN