The Roman Catholic Community of Waterbury, Waitsfield and Moretown Vermont HOME BULLETIN

Schedules for Lectors, Eucharistic Ministers and Altar Servers for Saint Andrew Church

Day Month Date Time Lector(s) Eucharistic Minister(s) Alter Servers
Wednesday November 1 8 AM Fran Raymond Diane Murray volunteers
Wednesday November 1 7 PM Jim Hermanowski Josette White Metayer volunteers
Saturday November 4 4 PM Jim Flynn John McBride Tobias Callan, Laural Callan
Sunday November 5 9 AM Joan Potter Diana Whitney Jack Talbert
Saturday November 11 4 PM Keith Marino Kathleen Daye Tobias Callan, Laural Callan
Sunday November 12 9 AM David White Sile Torres Jeswin Antony, Katie Ferguson
Saturday November 18 4 PM Kathleen Daye Jim Hermanowski Gracie Talbert
Sunday November 19 9 AM Youth Mass – Grades 7/8 Diana Whitney Sophia Buonomo
Thanksgiving Day, Thursday November 23 9 AM Theresa Wood Laurie Rexford Reuben Callan
Saturday November 25 4 PM Laurie Beth Putnam Diane Murray Michael Clark
Sunday November 26 9 AM Jim Whitney Josette White Metayer Katie Ferguson
Saturday December 2 4 PM Kathleen Daye John McBride Tobias Callan, Laural Callan
Sunday December 3 9 AM Mimi Clark Diana Whitney Jack Talbert
Saturday December 9 4 PM Jim Hermanowski Kathleen Daye Reuben Callan
Sunday December 10 9 AM Scott Cunningham Sile Torres Teras Wood
Saturday December 16 4 PM Jim Flynn Agnes Milne Michael Clark
Sunday December 17 9 AM David White Laurie Rexford Jack Talbert
Saturday December 23 4 PM Agnes Milne Laurie Beth Putnam Reuben Callan
Sunday December 24 9 AM Theresa Wood Josette White Metayer Sophia Buonomo
Christmas Eve, Sunday December 24 4 PM Youth Mass volunteers Jeswin Antony, Teras Wood
Christmas Eve December 24 Midnight Joan Potter Diane Murray volunteer
Christmas Day, Monday December 25 9 AM Mimi Clark Laurie Rexford Katie Ferguson, volunteer
Saturday December 30 4 PM Keith Marino John McBride Michael Clark
Sunday December 31 9 AM Jim Whitney Josette White Metayer Gracie Talbert
New Year’s Eve, Sunday December 31 4 PM Agnes Milne Kathleen Daye Reuben Callan
New Year’s Day, Monday January 1 9 AM Scott Cunningham Diana Whitney volunteer
Saturday January 6 4 PM Jim Hermanowski Diane Murray Tobias Callan, Laural Callan
Sunday January 7 9 AM Joan Potter Sile Torres Michael Clark, Jeswin Antony
Saturday January 13 4 PM Jim Flynn Agnes Milne Reuben Callan
Sunday January 14 9 AM Theresa Wood Laurie Rexford Jack Talbert
Saturday January 20 4 PM Keith Marino John McBride Tobias Callan, Laural Callan
Sunday January 21 9 AM David White Josette White Metayer Sophia Buonomo
Saturday January 27 4 PM Kathleen Daye Jim Hermanowski Reuben Callan
Sunday January 28 9 AM Jim Whitney Sile Torres Katie Ferguson
Saturday February 3 4 PM Laurie Beth Putnam Kathleen Daye Gracie Talbert
Sunday February 4 9 AM Mimi Clark Diana Whitney Teras Wood
Saturday February 10 4 PM Jim Hermanowski John McBride Reuben Callan
Sunday February 11 9 AM Agnes Milne Sile Torres Jack Talbert
Ash Wednesday February 14 8 AM Fran Raymond Diane Murray volunteers
Saturday February 17 4 PM Keith Marino Kathleen Daye Michael Clark
Sunday February 18 9 AM Youth Mass – Grades 3/4 Laurie Rexford Gracie Talbert, Sophia Buonomo
Saturday February 24 4 PM Scott Cunningham Jim Hermanowski Reuben Callan
Sunday February 25 9 AM Joan Potter Josette White Metayer Teras Wood, Jeswin Antony

The Roman Catholic Community of Waterbury, Waitsfield and Moretown Vermont HOME BULLETIN