The Roman Catholic Community of Waterbury, Waitsfield and Moretown Vermont HOME BULLETIN

Schedules for Lectors and Eucharistic Ministers for Saint Patrick Church

Day Month Date Time Lector(s) Eucharistic Minister(s)
Sunday August 6 11:00 AM Betty McCaffrey Sharon Conti
Sunday August 13 11:00 AM Kristin Geoghegan Dan Harris
Tuesday August 15 5:30 PM Patty Kirpan Clay Mays
Sunday August 20 11:15 AM Parish Picnic Mass at St. Andrew
Sunday August 27 No Mass at St. Patrick NO Mass at St. Patrick
Sunday September 3 11:00 AM John Riley Sharon Conti
Sunday September 10 11:00 AM Eric Bauer Monica Bombard
Sunday September 17 11:00 AM Kristin Geoghegan Dan Harris
Sunday September 24 11:00 AM Betty McCaffrey Clay Mays
Sunday October 1 11:00 AM Patty Kirpan Monica Bombard
Sunday October 8 11:00 AM John Riley Sharon Conti
Sunday October 15 11:00 AM Eric Bauer Dan Harris
Sunday October 22 11:00 AM Kristin Geoghegan Reed Korrow
Sunday October 29 11:00 AM Patty Kirpan Clay Mays
Sunday November 5 11:00 AM Betty McCaffrey Monica Bombard
Sunday November 12 11:00 AM John Riley Sharon Conti
Sunday November 19 11:00 AM Eric Bauer Dan Harris
Sunday November 26 11:00 AM Kristin Geoghegan Reed Korrow

The Roman Catholic Community of Waterbury, Waitsfield and Moretown Vermont HOME BULLETIN