The Roman Catholic Community of Waterbury, Waitsfield and Moretown Vermont HOME BULLETIN

Schedules for Lectors and Eucharistic Ministers for Saint Patrick Church

Day Month Date Time Lector(s) Eucharistic Minister(s)
Sunday December 3 11 AM Patty Kirpan Clay Mays
Immaculate Conception, Friday December 8 5:30 PM Kristin Geoghegan Monica Bombard
Sunday December 10 11 AM Betty McCaffrey Sharon Conti
Sunday December 17 Eric Bauer Dan Harris
Sunday December 24 No Mass at St. Patrick N/A N/A
Monday December 25 11 AM John Riley Reed Korrow
Sunday December 31 11 AM Patty Kirpan Clay Mays
New Year’s Day, Monday January 1 11 AM Kristin Geoghegan Sharon Conti
Monday January 7 11 AM Betty McCaffrey Dan Harris
Sunday January 14 11 AM Eric Bauer Reed Korrow
Sunday January 21 11 AM John Riley Monica Bombard
Sunday January 28 11 AM Patty Kirpan Clay Mays
Sunday February 4 11 AM Kristin Geoghegan Sharon Conti
Sunday February 11 11 AM Eric Bauer Dan Harris
Ash Wednesday February 14 5:30 PM Patty Kirpan Reed Korrow
Sunday February 18 11 AM John Riley Clay Mays
Sunday February 25 11 AM Kristin Geoghegan Monica Bombard
Sunday March 4 11 AM Eric Bauer Sharon Conti
Sunday March 11 11 AM Patty Kirpan Dan Harris
Sunday March 18 11 AM John Riley Reed Korrow
Palm Sunday March 25 11 AM Betty McCaffrey, Kristin Geoghegan Clay Mays
Good Friday March 30 3 PM Eric Bauer, Patty Kirpan Monica Bombard
Easter Sunday April 1 No Mass at St. Patrick N/A N/A

The Roman Catholic Community of Waterbury, Waitsfield and Moretown Vermont HOME BULLETIN