The Roman Catholic Community of Waterbury, Waitsfield and Moretown Vermont HOME BULLETIN
Extended Liturgy Schedule (to April 12, 2015)

Extended Liturgy Schedule (to April 12, 2015)

Day Month Date Time Church Intention
Saturday March 28 4:00 PM St. Andrew Church Bill and Claudette Collins by the Magnus family
Saturday March 28 6:00 PM Our Lady of the Snows Dorothy Cravetts by family
Sunday March 29 9:00 AM St. Andrew Church Rev. Louis Logue by Diane Murray
Sunday March 29 11:00 AM St. Patrick Church Parishioners/Visitors
Monday March 30 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Mass
Tuesday March 31 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Mass
Wednesday April 1 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Stanley Pietryka by Mary Miller
Holy Thursday April 2 7:00 PM St. Andrew Church Mass of the Lordís Supper
Good Friday April 3 5:00 PM St. Patrick Church The Passion of the Lord
Good Friday April 3 7:00 PM St. Andrew Church The Passion of the Lord
Holy Saturday April 4 8:00 PM St. Andrew Church Easter Vigil Service Ė Parishioners and Visitors
Easter Sunday April 5 9:00 AM St. Andrew Church Solemnity of the Lordís Resurrection- James and Sally J. Flaherty by the Flaherty and Saffi families
Easter Sunday April 5 11:15 AM Our Lady of the Snows (Waitsfield) Solemnity of the Lordís Resurrection Ė Parishioners and Visitors
Monday April 6 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Josephine Koster by Bob Koster
Tuesday April 7 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Mass
Wednesday April 8 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Trish Feld by Fran Raymond
Thursday April 9 No Mass
Friday April 10 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Mass
Saturday April 11 4:00 PM St. Andrew Church Mass
Saturday April 11 6:00 PM Our Lady of the Snows Mass
Sunday April 12 9:00 AM St. Andrew Church Mass
Sunday April 12 11:00 AM St. Patrick Church Mass
Monday April 13 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Mass
Tuesday April 14 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Mass
Wednesday April 15 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Mass
Thursday April 16 No Mass
Friday April 17 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Mass
Saturday April 18 4:00 PM St. Andrew Church Russell Arienta by Kathleen Daye
Saturday April 18 6:00 PM Our Lady of the Snows Sally and Julie Cummings by family
Sunday April 19 9:00 AM St. Andrew Church Theresa Hamel by Roger Hamel
Sunday April 19 11:00 AM St. Patrick Church Mass
Monday April 20 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Mass
Tuesday April 21 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Mass
Wednesday April 22 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Mass
Thursday April 23 No Mass
Friday April 24 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Mass
Saturday April 25 4:00 PM St. Andrew Church Midge Nichols by the Magnus family
Saturday April 25 6:00 PM Our Lady of the Snows For the 1.5 million Armenians lost in the Armenian Genocide on the 100th year commemoration of that atrocity, by Manny and Pat Apigian
Sunday April 26 9:00 AM St. Andrew Church Harry Brusa, 20th anni9versary, by Muriel Brusa
Sunday April 26 11:00 AM St. Patrick Church Mass

The Roman Catholic Community of Waterbury, Waitsfield and Moretown Vermont HOME BULLETIN