The Roman Catholic Community of Waterbury, Waitsfield and Moretown Vermont HOME BULLETIN
Extended Liturgy Schedule (to August 28, 2016)

Extended Liturgy Schedule (to August 28, 2016)

Day Month Date Time Church Intention
Saturday August 20 1:00 PM Our Lady of the Snows Funeral Mass for Ave Haviland
Saturday August 20 4:00 PM St. Andrew Church Parishioners/Visitors
Saturday August 20 6:00 PM Our Lady of the Snows Parishioners/Visitors
Sunday August 21 9:00 AM St. Andrew Church Frances Spaulding
Sunday August 21 11:00 AM St. Patrick Church Parishioners/Visitors
Monday August 22 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Dr. Zalmen Arlin and Michael Pitaro by Agnes Milne
Tuesday August 23 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Theresa Hamel by Roger Hamel
Wednesday August 24 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Lucien Lefebvre by Diane and Pat Murray
Thursday August 25 No Mass
Friday August 26 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Florilla and Freddie Putvain by Patty Gardner
Saturday August 27 4:00 PM St. Andrew Church Tony Germana by Marion Germana
Saturday August 27 6:00 PM Our Lady of the Snows Jack Brandt by family
Sunday August 28 11:15 AM St. Andrew Church Mike Wood by Ken and Blanche Kreiling (followed by annual parish picnic)
Sunday August 28 St. Patrick Church NO MASS AT ST. PATRICK CHURCH THIS SUNDAY
Monday August 29 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church In Memory of John and Jeannette Mercure
Tuesday August 30 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church John Tomasetto
Wednesday August 31 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Geraldine McDonald by Patty Gardner
Thursday September 1 No Mass
Friday September 2 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Mary Pietryka by Mary and Sam Miller
Saturday September 3 4:00 PM St. Andrew Church Mass
Saturday September 3 6:00 PM Our Lady of the Snows Mass
Sunday September 4 9:00 AM St. Andrew Church Mass
Sunday September 4 11:00 AM St. Patrick Church Mass

The Roman Catholic Community of Waterbury, Waitsfield and Moretown Vermont HOME BULLETIN