The Roman Catholic Community of Waterbury, Waitsfield and Moretown Vermont HOME BULLETIN
Extended Liturgy Schedule (to October 9, 2016)

Extended Liturgy Schedule (to October 9, 2016)

Day Month Date Time Church Intention
Saturday September 17 4:00 PM St. Andrew Church Barry Yandow by family
Saturday September 17 6:00 PM Our Lady of the Snows Parishioners and Visitors
Sunday September 18 9:00 AM St. Andrew Church Helen Lawson by Ken and Blanche Kreiling
Sunday September 18 11:00 AM St. Patrick Church Parishioners and Visitors
Monday September 19 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church John F. Brady by Jeanne Penoyar
Tuesday September 20 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Rose Mary Morrissey by Agnes Milne
Wednesday September 21 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Noella Godin, 10th anniversary, by Pat and Diane Murray
Thursday September 22 No Mass
Friday September 23 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church John Tomasetto
Saturday September 24 4:00 PM St. Andrew Church Mike Wood by Marsha Wood
Saturday September 24 6:00 PM Our Lady of the Snows Mass
Sunday September 25 9:00 AM St. Andrew Church Bernard R. Moreau by the Welch and Thompson families
Sunday September 25 11:00 AM St. Patrick Church Mass
Monday September 26 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Roger and Theresa Hamel
Tuesday September 27 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Mass
Wednesday September 28 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church John Tomasetto
Thursday September 29 No Mass
Friday September 30 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Mass
Saturday October 1 4:00 PM St. Andrew Church Rev. Daniel Sinabaldi by Ralph Simmons and Clay Marshia
Saturday October 1 6:00 PM Our Lady of the Snows Philip Edward Heide (Memorial Mass) by his family
Sunday October 2 9:00 AM St. Andrew Church Mass
Sunday October 2 11:00 AM St. Patrick Church Mass
Monday October 3 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Mass
Tuesday October 4 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Mass
Wednesday October 5 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Mass
Thursday October 6 No Mass
Friday October 7 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Mass
Saturday October 8 4:00 PM St. Andrew Church Mass
Saturday October 8 6:00 AM Our Lady of the Snows Mass
Sunday October 9 9:00 AM St. Andrew Church Kyle Magnus by family
Sunday October 9 11:00 AM St. Patrick Church Mass

The Roman Catholic Community of Waterbury, Waitsfield and Moretown Vermont HOME BULLETIN