The Roman Catholic Community of Waterbury, Waitsfield and Moretown Vermont HOME BULLETIN
Extended Liturgy Schedule (to August 13, 2017)

Extended Liturgy Schedule (to August 13, 2017)

Day Month Date Time Church Intention
Saturday July 22 4:00 PM St. Andrew Church Lonnie Field by JoAnn Field
Saturday July 22 6:00 PM Our Lady of the Snows Parishioners and Visitors
Sunday July 23 9:00 AM St. Andrew Church Special Intention
Sunday July 23 11:00 AM St. Patrick Church Parishioners and Visitors
Monday July 24 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Mass
Tuesday July 25 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Anna Patrizio Johnson by Jennie Brinkman and Martha Quesnel
Wednesday July 26 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Mass
Thursday July 27 No Mass
Friday July 28 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Teresa Woodard
Saturday July 29 4:00 PM St. Andrew Church Alton Gardner by Claude and Joan Boucher
Saturday July 29 6:00 PM Our Lady of the Snows Mass
Sunday July 30 9:00 AM St. Andrew Church Angie Paparazzo by Jack and Donna Centonze
Sunday July 30 11:00 AM St. Andrew Church Francis Miller by the Miler McVeigh family
Monday July 31 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Phyllis Gorey by Agnes Milne and Patty Gardner
Tuesday August 1 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Mass
Wednesday August 2 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Mass
Thursday August 3 No Mass
Friday August 4 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Mass
Saturday August 5 4:00 PM St. Andrew Church Joe and Alice Bishop by Kelly Jo Julian
Saturday August 5 6:00 PM Our Lady of the Snows Mass
Sunday August 6 9:00 AM St. Andrew Church Thomas Comer by Jon and Agnes Milne
Sunday August 6 11:00 AM St. Patrick Church Mass
Monday August 7 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Mass
Tuesday August 8 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Mass
Wednesday August 9 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Roger and Theresa Hamel
Thursday August 10 No Mass
Friday August 11 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Lawrence Godin by Diane and Patrick Murray
Saturday August 12 4:00 PM St. Andrew Church Angie Paparazzo by Jon and Agnes Milne
Saturday August 12 6:00 PM Our Lady of the Snows Mass
Sunday August 13 9:00 AM St. Andrew Church Mass
Sunday August 13 11:00 AM St. Patrick Church Daniel Akouka by his Parents

The Roman Catholic Community of Waterbury, Waitsfield and Moretown Vermont HOME BULLETIN