The Roman Catholic Community of Waterbury, Waitsfield and Moretown Vermont HOME BULLETIN
Extended Liturgy Schedule (to January 1, 2017)

Extended Liturgy Schedule (to January 1, 2017)

Day Month Date Time Church Intention
Saturday December 3 4:00 PM St. Andrew Church The Griffin family by Felix and Gerry Callan
Saturday December 3 6:00 PM Our Lady of the Snows Ave Marie Haviland by Judith Samson
Sunday December 4 9:00 AM St. Andrew Church Mike Wood by Claude and Joan Boucher
Sunday December 4 11:00 AM St. Patrick Church Robert E. McDonnell by Michael and Kristin Geoghegan
Monday December 5 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church All Souls
Tuesday December 6 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church All Souls
Wednesday December 7 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Barbara Wintle by Ethel Ryan
Holy Day Vigil Mass, Wednesday December 7 7:00 PM Our Lady of the Snows Vigil Mass for The immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary – Parishioners and Visitors
Holy Day, Thursday December 8 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Holy Day Mass for The immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary - Anna Maria Johnson
Holy Day, Thursday December 8 5:30 PM St. Andrew Church Holy Day Mass for The immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary – Parishioners/Visitors
Friday December 9 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church All Souls
Saturday December 10 4:00 PM St. Andrew Church Janet Koster by Robert Koster
Saturday December 10 6:00 PM Our Lady of the Snows Richard Kieslich by Donna Dalton
Sunday December 11 9:00 AM St. Andrew Church Mike Wood by Marsha Wood
Sunday December 11 11:00 AM St. Patrick Church Janet Koster by Robert Koster
Monday December 12 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Roger and Theresa Hamel
Tuesday December 13 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Parishioners/Visitors
Wednesday December 14 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Robert Morrissey by Agnes Milne
Thursday December 15 No Mass
Friday December 16 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Noella Godin by Pat and Diane Murray
Saturday December 17 4:00 PM St. Andrew Church Nancy Haigh by the Bilodeau family
Saturday December 17 6:00 PM Our Lady of the Snows Richard Kieslich by Donna Dalton
Sunday December 18 9:00 AM St. Andrew Church Charles Podhajski by Ken and Blanche Kreiling
Sunday December 18 11:00 AM St. Patrick Church Anne Petrarca by Michael and Kristin Geoghegan and Ann Goot
Monday December 19 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Carl Garbelotti by family
Tuesday December 20 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church All Souls
Wednesday December 21 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Manahan Family by Roy and Fran Raymond
Thursday December 22 No Mass
Friday December 23 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Madeline Manahan by Roy and Fran Raymond
Christmas Eve, Saturday December 24 4:00 PM St. Andrew Church Children’s Mass and Pageant – Louise O’Brien by family
Christmas Eve, Saturday December 24 6:00 PM Our Lady of the Snows Liam Hale by Amy Miller
Midnight Mass, Saturday December 24 Choir Prelude at 11:45 PM St. Andrew Church Parishioners/Visitors
Christmas Day, Sunday December 25 9:00 AM St. Andrew Church Kyle Magnus by family
Christmas Day December 25 11:00 AM St. Patrick Church Parishioners/Visitors
Monday December 26 No Mass
Tuesday December 27 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Mass
Wednesday December 28 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Francis Miller by Amy Miller
Thursday December 29 No Mass
Friday December 30 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Pat Raymond by Roy and Fran Raymond
Saturday December 31 4:00 PM St. Andrew Church Carter Griffin and his family by Agnes Milne
Saturday December 31 6:00 PM Our Lady of the Snows Mass
Sunday January 1 9:00 AM St. Andrew Church Mass
Sunday January 1 11:00 AM St. Patrick Church Mary Harris and her family by the Joanne Kolupski family

The Roman Catholic Community of Waterbury, Waitsfield and Moretown Vermont HOME BULLETIN