The Roman Catholic Community of Waterbury, Waitsfield and Moretown Vermont HOME BULLETIN
Extended Liturgy Schedule (to September 13, 2015)

Extended Liturgy Schedule (to September 13, 2015)

Day Month Date Time Church Intention
Saturday August 29 4:00 PM St. Andrew Church Anthony Germana by family
Saturday August 29 6:00 PM Our Lady of the Snows Charles and Evelyn Crosbie by Pat and Manny Apigian
Sunday August 30 9:00 AM St. Andrew Church Healy and Helene Grace by family
Sunday August 30 11:00 AM St. Patrick Church John and Jeannette Mercure by family
Monday August 31 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Mass
Tuesday September 1 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Parishioners and Visitors
Wednesday September 2 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Mass
Thursday September 3 No Mass
Friday September 4 7:00 PM St. Andrew Church Note: Evening Mass on the First Friday of the month
Saturday September 5 4:00 PM St. Andrew Church Mass
Saturday September 5 6:00 PM Our Lady of the Snows Mass
Sunday September 6 9:00 AM St. Andrew Church Helen Lawson by Ken and Blanche Kreiling
Sunday September 6 11:00 AM St. Patrick Church Mass
Monday September 7 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Mass
Tuesday September 8 NO MASS
Wednesday September 9 NO MASS
Thursday September 10 NO MASS
Friday September 11 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Special Remembrance on the Anniversary of September 11, 2001
Saturday September 12 4:00 PM St. Andrew Church William F. “Billy” Schwartz by the Lemery and Mongeur families
Saturday September 12 6:00 PM Our Lady of the Snows Mass
Sunday September 13 9:00 AM St. Andrew Church Donald and Claire MacArthur by the MacArthur family
Sunday September 13 11:00 AM St. Patrick Church Mass

The Roman Catholic Community of Waterbury, Waitsfield and Moretown Vermont HOME BULLETIN