The Roman Catholic Community of Waterbury, Waitsfield and Moretown Vermont HOME BULLETIN
Extended Liturgy Schedule (to October 15, 2017)

Extended Liturgy Schedule (to October 15, 2017)

Day Month Date Time Church Intention
Saturday September 23 4:00 PM St. Andrew Church
Saturday September 23 6:00 PM Our Lady of the Snows Melina Switzer, for healing, by Donna Dalton
Sunday September 24 9:00 AM St. Andrew Church Rosemary McTygue by the Aldrich family
Sunday September 24 11:00 AM St. Patrick Church Mary Donofrio by Geo Susini
Monday September 25 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Mike Wood by Marsha Wood
Tuesday September 26 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Kyle Beauliew by Regina Miller
Wednesday September 27 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church John and Marlis Brady, in recognition of their 65th wedding anniversary, by Diana Whitney
Thursday September 28 No Mass
Friday September 29 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Rose Mary Morrissey by Agnes Milne
Saturday September 30 4:00 PM St. Andrew Church In Thanksgiving by Ted and Jackie Jones
Saturday September 30 6:00 PM Our Lady of the Snows Father Leo Rebelato OFM by Geo Susini
Sunday October 1 9:00 AM St. Andrew Church Marlis Maria Brady by Sidnia Gordon
Sunday October 1 11:00 AM St. Patrick Church Special Intention In Thanksgiving
Monday October 2 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Mass
Tuesday October 3 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Mass
Wednesday October 4 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Mass
Thursday October 5 No Mass
Friday October 6 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Anne Dawson by the Tom Buonomo family
Saturday October 7 4:00 PM St. Andrew Church Elie and Sheila Laroche, 50th wedding anniversary
Saturday October 7 6:00 PM Our Lady of the Snows Parishioners
Sunday October 8 11:00 AM St. Andrew Church Mary Harris and family by Michael and Kristin Geoghegan
Sunday October 8 11:00 AM St. Patrick Church Eli Brookens, Janie Cozzi, Liam Hale, Mary Harris, Cyrus Zschau, and their families
Monday October 9 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Ron Miller (First Anniversary) by Joanne Mercure
Tuesday October 10 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Theresa and Roger Hamel
Wednesday October 11 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Mike Wood by Marsha Wood
Thursday October 12 No Mass
Friday October 13 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Mass
Saturday October 14 4:00 PM St. Andrew Church Kyle Magnus by family
Saturday October 14 6:00 PM Our Lady of the Snows Mass
Sunday October 15 9:00 AM St. Andrew Church Anna Towne by Rena Izor
Sunday October 15 11:00 AM Our Lady of the Snows Souls in Purgatory by Geo Susini

The Roman Catholic Community of Waterbury, Waitsfield and Moretown Vermont HOME BULLETIN