The Roman Catholic Community of Waterbury, Waitsfield and Moretown Vermont HOME BULLETIN
Extended Liturgy Schedule (to February 15, 2015)

Extended Liturgy Schedule (to February 15, 2015)

Day Month Date Time Church Intention
Saturday January 31 4:00 PM St. Andrew Church Kenneth Chadwick by Janet Chadwick, in remembrance of their anniversary
Saturday January 31 6:00 PM Our Lady of the Snows Parishioners/Visitors
Sunday February 1 9:00 AM St. Andrew Church Robert and Mary Coffin by family
Sunday February 1 11:00 AM St. Patrick Church Rev. Jerome Mercure and Rev. Msgr. Bernard W. Bourgeois, for God’s Blessings and Graces, by Ann Goot
Monday February 2 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church David Penoyar by Jeanne Penoyar
Tuesday February 3 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Special Intention of the Sands family
Wednesday February 4 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Special Intention
Thursday February 5 No Mass
Friday February 6 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Helen Sheldon by Mary Vecchione
Saturday February 7 4:00 PM St. Andrew Church Bob and Charlotte O’Brien by family
Saturday February 7 6:00 PM Our Lady of the Snows Michael Granteed by Donna Dalton
Sunday February 8 9:00 AM St. Andrew Church Theresa Hamel by Roger Hamel
Sunday February 8 11:00 AM St. Patrick Church Jeanette Langevin by family
Monday February 9 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Special Intention
Tuesday February 10 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Mass
Wednesday February 11 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Special Intention of the Sands Family
Thursday February 12 No Mass
Friday February 13 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Claire and Joseph Lazzaro, 60th wedding anniversary
Saturday February 14 4:00 PM St. Andrew Church Wanda Persons by family
Saturday February 14 6:00 PM Our Lady of the Snows Mass
Sunday February 15 9:00 AM St. Andrew Church Pat Raymond by Fran and Roy Raymond
Sunday February 15 11:00 AM St. Patrick Church Mass

The Roman Catholic Community of Waterbury, Waitsfield and Moretown Vermont HOME BULLETIN