The Roman Catholic Community of Waterbury, Waitsfield and Moretown Vermont HOME BULLETIN
Extended Liturgy Schedule (to July 10, 2016)

Extended Liturgy Schedule (to July 10, 2016)

Day Month Date Time Church Intention
Saturday June 25 4:00 PM St. Andrew Church Mike Wood by Marsha Wood
Saturday June 25 6:00 PM Our Lady of the Snows Parishioners and Visitors
Sunday June 26 9:00 AM St. Andrew Church Rev. Paul Citti
Sunday June 26 11:00 AM St. Patrick Church John and Jeannette Mercure, Ted Jones by the family
Monday June 27 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Mass
Tuesday June 28 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Mass
Wednesday June 29 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Mass
Thursday June 30 No Mass
Friday July 1 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church John Tomasetto
Saturday July 2 4:00 PM St. Andrew Church Mass
Saturday July 2 6:00 PM Our Lady of the Snows Mass
Sunday July 3 9:00 AM St. Andrew Church Theresa Hamel by Roger Hamel
Sunday July 3 11:00 AM St. Patrick Church Mass
Monday July 4 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Mass
Tuesday July 5 8:00 AM St Andrew Church Mass
Wednesday July 6 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Mass
Thursday July 7 NO MASS
Friday July 8 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church John Tomasetto
Saturday July 9 4:00 AM St. Andrew Church Mass
Saturday July 9 6:00 AM Our Lady of the Snows Mass
Sunday July 10 9:00 AM St. Andrew Church Alice Lawler by Peggy Anderson and family
Sunday July 10 11:00 AM St. Andrew Church Mass

The Roman Catholic Community of Waterbury, Waitsfield and Moretown Vermont HOME BULLETIN