The Roman Catholic Community of Waterbury, Waitsfield and Moretown Vermont HOME BULLETIN
Extended Liturgy Schedule (to November 30, 2014)

Extended Liturgy Schedule (to November 30, 2014)

Saturday October 18 4:00 PM St. Andrew Church Lawrence and Noella Godin by Diane and Pat Murray
Saturday October 18 6:00 PM Our Lady of the Snows Joe Koch by Jean Koch
Sunday October 19 9:00 AM St. Andrew Church Bill Anderson by Peggy Anderson
Sunday October 19 11:00 AM St. Patrick Church Estelle Parent by Richard Parent
Monday October 20 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Parishioners and Visitors
Tuesday October 21 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Mass
Wednesday October 22 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Mass
Thursday October 23 No Mass
Friday October 24 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Theresa Hamel by Roger Hamel
Saturday October 25 4:00 PM St. Andrew Church Jacqueline Chiarelli by Dennis and Kathy Brancaccio
Saturday October 25 6:00 PM Our Lady of the Snows “Special Intention” by Donna Dalton
Sunday October 26 9:00 AM St. Andrew Church Frank Sama by Lucille and Gene Napoliello
Sunday October 26 11:00 AM St. Patrick Church Parishioners/Visitors
Monday October 27 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Lillian Simone by Jeanne Penoyar
Tuesday October 28 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Janet Koster by Robert Koster
Wednesday October 29 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church John Koster by his brother Bob Koster
Thursday October 30 No Mass
Friday October 31 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Wanda Persons by family
Saturday November 1 4:00 PM St. Andrew Church Bob and Elaine Mack by the Magnus family
Saturday November 1 6:00 PM Our Lady of the Snows A. Doris Breit by Arthur Trezise
Sunday November 2 9:00 AM St. Andrew Church Robert and Mary Coffin by family
Sunday November 2 11:00 AM St. Andrew Church Paul Doyon by Richard Parent
Monday November 3 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Giuseppina Susini by Gio Susini
Tuesday November 4 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church John and Susan Rebar by John Gloss
Wednesday November 5 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Arlene Simmons by Clay and Ralph
Thursday November 6 No Mass
Friday November 7 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Mass
Saturday November 8 4:00 PM St. Andrew Church Mass
Saturday November 8 6:00 PM Our Lady of the Snows Giocondo and Orsola Susini by Gio Susini
Sunday November 9 9:00 AM St. Andrew Church Helen Lawson by Ken and Blanche Kreiling
Sunday November 9 11:00 AM St. Patrick Church Mass
Monday November 10 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Vincenzo and Angelina Tassone by Gio Susini
Tuesday November 11 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Mass
Wednesday November 12 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Mass
Thursday November 13 No Mass
Friday November 14 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Rejane Gardner by Al and Patty Gardner
Saturday November 15 4:00 PM St. Andrew Church Grace King by Diane Murray
Saturday November 15 6:00 PM Our Lady of the Snows Anna Tassone and Mario Luigi Susini by Gio Susini
Sunday November 16 9:00 AM St. Andrew Church Mass
Sunday November 16 11:00 AM St. Patrick Church For the Special Intention of the children of Richard Parent - Richard, Jr., Johanna, Melanie and Baby Toby
Monday November 17 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Mass
Tuesday November 18 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Giovanna Susini and Isobel Rhodes by Gio Susini
Wednesday November 19 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Verna Gloss (13th anniversary) by her son
Thursday November 20 No Mass
Friday November 21 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church John K. Patterson by friends
Saturday November 22 4:00 PM St. Andrew Church Mass
Saturday November 22 6:00 PM Our Lady of the Snows Special Intention of Gene Robinson by Susan Anderson
Sunday November 23 9:00 AM St. Andrew Church Blanche M. Podhajski by Ken and Blanche Kreiling
Sunday November 23 11:00 AM St. Patrick Church Reginald Williamson and Robert Greenberg by Gio Susini
Monday November 24 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Mass
Tuesday November 25 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Mass
Wednesday November 26 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Mass
Thanksgiving Day, Thursday November 27 9:00 AM St. Andrew Church Barbara Vachris and Patricia Eastman by the Magnus family
Friday November 28 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Frank Izzo and Mary Donofrio by Gio Susini
Saturday November 29 4:00 PM St. Andrew Church Shirley Burke and Wanda Persons by family
Saturday November 29 6:00 PM Our Lady of the Snows Joe Koch by Jean Koch
Sunday November 30 9:00 AM St. Andrew Church Mass
Sunday November 30 11:00 AM St. Patrick Church Clara Susini and William Karek by Gio Susini

The Roman Catholic Community of Waterbury, Waitsfield and Moretown Vermont HOME BULLETIN