The Roman Catholic Community of Waterbury, Waitsfield and Moretown Vermont HOME BULLETIN
Extended Liturgy Schedule (to June 4, 2017)

Extended Liturgy Schedule (to June 4, 2017)

Day Month Date Time Church Intention
Saturday May 20 4:00 PM St. Andrew Church Mike Wood by Marsha Wood
Saturday May 20 6:00 PM Our Lady of the Snows Parishioners and Visitors
Sunday May 21 9:00 AM St. Andrew Church Charles and Blanche Podhajski by Ken and Blanche Kreiling
Sunday May 21 11:00 AM St. Patrick Church Special Intention of a Parishioner
Monday May 22 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Mass
Tuesday May 23 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Mass
Wednesday May 24 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Antonio Puntillo by Constance LaMantia
Ascension of the Lord, Thursday May 25 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Pat Raymond by family
Ascension of the Lord May 25 5:30 PM St. Patrick Church Mass
Friday May 26 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Mass
Saturday May 27 4:00 PM St. Andrew Church Jennifer Morey by JoAnn Field and family
Saturday May 27 6:00 PM Our Lady of the Snows Mass
Sunday May 28 9:00 AM St. Andrew Church Francis Miller by Amy Miller
Sunday May 28 11:00 AM St. Patrick Church Mass
Monday May 29 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Memorial Day Mass
Tuesday May 30 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Mass
Wednesday May 31 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Mass
Thursday June 1 No Mass
Friday June 2 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Mass
Saturday June 3 4:00 PM St. Andrew Church Edward Steele by John and Agnes Milne
Saturday June 3 6:00 PM Our Lady of the Snows Mass
Sunday June 4 9:00 AM St. Andrew Church Richard Izor by Rena Izor and family
Sunday June 4 11:00 AM St. Patrick Church Mass

The Roman Catholic Community of Waterbury, Waitsfield and Moretown Vermont HOME BULLETIN