The Roman Catholic Community of Waterbury, Waitsfield and Moretown Vermont HOME BULLETIN
Extended Liturgy Schedule (to February 28, 2016)

Extended Liturgy Schedule (to February 28, 2016)

Day Month Date Time Church Intention
Saturday February 6 4:00 PM St. Andrew Church Bob and Charlotte O’Brien by family
Saturday February 6 6:00 PM Our Lady of the Snows Parishioners and Visitors
Sunday February 7 9:00 AM St. Andrew Church Michael Wood by George and Sharryn Welch
Sunday February 7 11:00 AM St. Patrick Church John J. Hilferty, Jr. by Kathleen Basile
Monday February 8 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Pat Raymond, 5th Anniversary, by Roy and Fran Raymond
Tuesday February 9 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Daniel Akouka by David and Rosalie Akouka
Ash Wednesday February 10 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Loren Fraser by Deacon Alfred and Linda Toborg
Ash Wednesday February 10 5:30 PM St. Patrick Church Mass
Ash Wednesday February 10 7:00 PM St. Andrew Church Mass
Thursday February 11 No Mass
Friday February 12 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Ralph Warren by Jeanne Penoyar
Saturday February 13 4:00 PM St. Andrew Church Mary Beardsley by Tony and Janet DiBlasi
Saturday February 13 6:00 PM Our Lady of the Snows Mass
Sunday February 14 9:00 AM St. Andrew Church Robert Notine by Dennis and Kathleen Brancaccio
Sunday February 14 11:00 AM St. Patrick Church Rita Ance by Kathleen Basile
Monday February 15 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Mass
Tuesday February 16 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Mary Breen
Wednesday February 17 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Clara Pratt
Thursday February 18 No Mass
Friday February 19 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Helen Sheldon by Mary Vecchione
Saturday February 20 4:00 PM St. Andrew Church Pat Eastman by family
Saturday February 20 6:00 PM Our Lady of the Snows Mass
Sunday February 21 9:00 AM St. Andrew Church Michael Wood by Ken and Blanche Kreiling
Sunday February 21 11:00 AM St. Patrick Church Mass
Monday February 22 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Luana Lonergan by Kerry Watson and David White
Tuesday February 23 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Theresa Hamel by Roger Hamel
Wednesday February 24 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Germaine Thereault
Thursday February 25 No Mass
Friday February 26 8:00 AM St. Andrew Church Mass
Saturday February 27 4:00 PM St. Andrew Church Anna Gamache by Jackie Quilliam
Saturday February 27 6:00 PM Our Lady of the Snows Mass
Sunday February 28 9:00 AM St. Andrew Church Mass
Sunday February 28 11:00 AM St. Patrick Church Mass

The Roman Catholic Community of Waterbury, Waitsfield and Moretown Vermont HOME BULLETIN